Industry Support Team

Industry Support Team

The following Industry Support Team members are highly qualified companies in their field of expertise.  Each of these suppliers support MTI in its efforts to provide up-to-date information and consulting services to the heat treat industry.  As challenges or issues arise in your business, contact our Industry Support Team and tell them MTI sent you.

Employee Screening/Background Checks
David McNurlen
MurTech Services Group, Inc.
(904) 241-1122

 

Energy Program - Electric
APPI Energy
Jane Seagraves
(800) 520-6685
jseagraves@appienergy.com
www.appienergy.com
 
Energy Program - Gas
Tom Ihrig
Legacy Energy Group
(989) 652-3616
tihrig@legacyenergy.com
www.legacyenergy.com
 
Environmental Questions
Randy Junkins
Junkins Engineering
(610) 942-4700
Randy@jeisolutions.com
www.jeisolutions.com
 
Healthcare & Employee Benefits
Tim Owen
Owen & Associates
(888) 749-6936
info@owenservices.com
www.owenservices.com
 
Quality Control
Rand Winters
Rand E. Winters Group, Inc.
(616) 901-5748
rand_winters@yahoo.com
 
Regulations & Safety Issues
Rick Kaletsky
Rick Kaletsky Safety Consultant
(800) 451-6172
rkaletsky@gmail.com
 
Staffing - Retired Military to Work
Bradley-Morris Company
Nicholas Change

(800) 330-4950
mti@bradley-morris.com
www.bradley-morris.com
 
Technical & Metallurgy Questions
Dan Herring
The Heat Treat Doctor
(877) 838-9474
dherring@heat-treat-doctor.com
www.heat-treat-doctor.com

Technical Standards Liaison to Nadcap-AMEC-ASTM-AIAG
Robert Peters
R. Peters Consulting
(810) 388-8375
rpetersconsulting@outlook.com
 
Website & Graphic Design
Jay Owen
Design Extensions
(877) 378-6101
jowen@designextensions.com
www.designextensions.com
 
Corporate Office Information

Metal Treating Institute, Inc.
8825 Perimeter Park Blvd. Ste. 501
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: (904) 249-0448
FAX: (904) 249-0459
info@heattreat.net