Industry Support Team

Industry Support Team

The following Industry Support Team members are highly qualified companies in their field of expertise.  Each of these suppliers support MTI in its efforts to provide up-to-date information and consulting services to the heat treat industry.  As challenges or issues arise in your business, contact our Industry Support Team and tell them MTI sent you.  Several have links to videos from a live webcast they did with MTI.  Click and view to hear their expertise and learn how they can help your business save costs and grow.

Plant Tour Video Production 
Jim Wacksman 
Association Studios
Jim@associationstudios.com
(CLICK HERE to View Details and Video Order Page)
(CLICK HERE to view MTI Webcast With Jim)


Cybersecurity 
Nick Espinosa
Security Fanatics
nick@securityfanatics.com
www.securityfanatics.com
(CLICK HERE to view MTI Webcast With Nick) 

Energy Program - Electric
Carrie Shephard
APPI Energy

(800) 520-6685

cshephard@appienergy.com
www.appienergy.com
(CLICK HERE to view MTI Webcast With APPI Energy) 

Energy Program - Gas
Tom Ihrig
Legacy Energy Group
(989) 652-3616
tihrig@legacyenergy.com
www.legacyenergy.com
 
HR-Labor
Chad Sorenson
Adaptive HR Solutions
‭(904) 217-6464‬
csorenson@adaptivehrs.com
www.adaptivehrs.com
(CLICK HERE to view MTI Webcast With Chad) 

OSHA Regulations & Safety Issues
Rick Kaletsky
Rick Kaletsky Safety Consultant
(800) 451-6172
rkaletsky@gmail.com

Staffing - Retired Military to Work
Recruit Military
Joe Bartagna

(412) 657-2940
joe.bertagna@recruitmilitary.com
www.recruitmilitary.com
(CLICK HERE to view MTI Webcast With Joe) 

Technical & Metallurgy Questions
Dan Herring
The Heat Treat Doctor

(877) 838-9474
dherring@heat-treat-doctor.com
www.heat-treat-doctor.com
(CLICK HERE to view MTI Webcast With Dan) 

Quality and Technical Standards Liaison to Nadcap-AMEC-ASTM-AIAG
Robert Peters
R. Peters Consulting
(810) 388-8375
rpetersconsulting@outlook.com
 
Website & Graphic Design
Jay Owen
Design Extensions
(877) 378-6101
jowen@designextensions.com
www.designextensions.com
(CLICK HERE to view video of Jay)


Corporate Office Information

Metal Treating Institute, Inc.
132 Maple Row Blvd. Ste. 530
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Phone: (904) 249-0448
FAX: (904) 249-0459
info@heattreat.net